governments give a lot of support to artists, enen though some people think it is a waste of money that could have been used elsewhere.

Some people argue that governments give a plenty of financial back up to artists, while others say that is it a money wasting that budged could have been used as a public benefit. Its obvious that from this point art is kind of luxury and government can not fund this. I believe that its better to support artists as a government. On the other hand, it is though that supporting artists is a waste of money because government can not spend taxes something not vital like this. For example governments can use this money for building some places which is school, park, exhibition center etc. as opposed to support singers, painters, actors. I believe that this is not waste of money because one of the most necessary things for people is art and artists creating this. On the other hand, supporting artists is one of the most clever and beneficial policy both for government and the people. To illustrate, thanks to public festivals people can socialize, when people become social they become a happy. Happy people means a happy society and that's mean happy country. In my opinion governments must support artists, mostly local ones. To sum up, although some people think that supporting artists as a government is a waste of money, this is pretty positive and necessary policy for everyone. It is recommended that more to governments they should not support only specific or popular arts and artists they should support all arts and artists. This fund should be for everyone in society.