governments alone should not be responsable for reducing global environmental damage. Everyone, from individuals to major industries should play their part. with this statement?

Nowadays, Environmental issues are considered one the mayor concert at a global level, it is often argued that not just goverments should take the responsibility to protect it, I also believe that all people in the world and big industries should take part on it. To begging, governments are the biggest business in the word and they are exploiting country's resources to provide their citizens what they need to have a comfortable life. It is to say that they should invest in the recovery of their lands and protect their ecosystem by including environmental programs in their government strategies. For Example, if USA and China, that are the biggesst green house gases produces in the world, according to a resesrch by the National Geographic magazing, join the world wide environmental agrements to reduce the use of oil and gas fosil by increasing the buggest to invest in Renewable energy, in the furure, the enviromental problem may be significantly reduced. However, people and companies also can make an effort to help an protect our planet. By recycling properly at home, the amount of rubbish per capita could be reduced and the damage to the planent could be stopped. In conclusion, everyone on the planet is using the resources it has for us to live in it, governments have the power to start protecting by making rules and companies an individual people can take part doing the job from home.