Government should spend some money on science subject rather than other subjects

Well Every subject has their own importance and every subject is compulsory but I disagree with this statement because I think that all subjects are necessary for the students so I am going to explicate my views in upcoming paragraphs to begin with science is very beautiful subject and it provide us various knowledges and in the subject there are three parts physics chemistry and Biology and we can learn many things from this and I believe that government should not spend much money on only science subjects and it is the duty of government to provide money to the all the subjects so that student can learn easily all the subject because Every subject has their own importance secondary if all the students learn science subject so how can society developed because society needs all type of professional students like doctors engineers labour bank employees moreover in our society now a days there are so much and employees persons if all the persons are science related subject so how they can improve their society in conclusion I believe that government should not put all the money on science subject it is the duty of government Tu spend equal money on all the subjects