Government should spend more money on Sport rather than education. Discuss and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, almost every field has developed significantly over the last few decades which can be seen in sport and education. At present many countries around the world are spending enormous amount of money for developing of sport rather than education. Many people claimed that government should allocate more funds to educational development. while other argue that expenditure of more money by the government on development of sport would be more beneficial than education. This essay will not only shed light on both perspectives but my point of view is also elaborate in conclusion. It is undeniable fact that education has a crucial role in the improvement of people's life as well as in the progress of country. Of course, expenditure of money on education, modernization of school places and develop better methods of teaching could be wise way to improve society, due to this authorities need to allocate ample financial resources. On the other hand, sport has a vital influence in international relation and safe way to release patriotic emotions while powerful leaders try to motivate global economy and geopolitics and countries fight for the land. Because every four year world stops to watch international sporting events such as One day cricket world cup, Olympic games, football world cup ann more. These events can be the examples of the system which can gather all nations even for short time. According to the survey that when this events were holding crime rate decrease sharply. Moreover everybody forgets their problem when this events start. Hence, spending money on development of sport can be the best way to easing international tension. To conclude, It seems to me that utilization of money on education and sport are beneficial as both have its own great and and important effects in life. That is whay countries should spend funds as per their need.