The growing number of overweight

Owing to the problems which a growing population of overweight people cause for the health care system, some believe that most efficient method of dealing with these issues is by implementing frequent physical education lessons in schools. I completely agree that this is the best way to handle the deteriorating public health in relation to weight, Firstly, dealing with issues surrounding obesity and health problems is best solved by taking a long term approach and introducing more sports and exercise in schools. This will ensure that the next generation will be healthier and not have such health problems. At the moment, the average child probably exercise about twice a week, which is not enough considering their sedentary lifestyles. By incorporating sports classes in to the curriculum as well encouraging extracurricular activities, children will undoubtedly be more active. Another point to consider is that having more sport lessons for children will probably result in them developing an interest for exercise. This might also effect family members and therefore have long lasting effects. IN other words parents with sporty children are more likely to get involved in sports. The increase of obesity is the cause of many health problems, which is putting a strain on the health care system. It is considered by many that the most sufficient method of dealing with this issue is by implementing frequent physical education lessons in schools. I fully agree, in my opinion, this the best way since some children do not have the opportunity to perform physical activities in their spare time. Furthermore, it creates good habits that will benefit them in the future. Performing different kinds of physical activities, such as swimming, dancing, or playing football is a privilege. Many parents do not have the financial means to let their children perform these leisure activities, which is unfortunate. Therefore, introducing more physical education lessons in schools is a great way to make sure all children exercise enough. Frequent physical exercise is a way of installing healthy lifestyle changes amongst school children. People who perform physical activity on a regular basis are also more likely to eat healthy. This is therefore a crucial way of dealing with and preventing the increasing number of obese people and their health issues. In conclusion, the rising number of obesity is causing an overload on the health care system due to the health issues that are involved. Letting school children attend more physical education lessons is a great method of dealing with this problem, since it gives everyone a chance to be active. In addition, it installs healthy lifestyle habits that will benefit them in the future.