Government should spend money to encourage the development of sport and art for school students, rather than supporting professional sports and art performances for the general public. Give your own opinion.

In the contemporary era, there is a heating argument that authorities ought to allocate their funds to embolden the progress of extracurricular activities for school juveniles instead of supporting professional games and cultural events for the audience. I partially agree that lawmakers should only focus on enrichment programs for adolescents, as its contrary side cannot be ignored as well. Let us discuss both aspects in the coming paragraphs. First and foremost, the sports and art programs which are organized by schools are imperative for the growth and development of children. To elaborate, while every scholar should have the autonomy to choose their field of interest, which helps them to acknowledge new dimensions to their life. Even though these juniors are motivated by a school, but the lawmaker must take some appropriate steps for a novice career. To cite an example, there is an article published by UK express in 2018 where they highlight the neuro-cognitive skills of the youth who are involved in the sports or art sectors. In contrast, strict supervision is also mandatory for students. They should not only indulge in these extra classroom activities but also focus on their academic studies. Subsequently, they would perform mediocrity in both aspects of life. Furthermore, professional sports and cultural programs should be supported by ministries because it gives myriad benefits to the nation. To explicate, when an event is organized by country, it helps to collect the revenue. If other countries also take part in it, they pay a high amount of tax to the authorities. Whereas the bureaucrats cheer expert players, by the encouragement they will play with the sense of patriotism and help to boost the economy. To exemplify, Mary Kom an eminent boxer received tremendous accolades in the 2016 Olympic games as she donated this amount to the welfare of the state. However, athletes should not exploit these rewards for their personal use. In compendium, I would like to ingeminate that spending on professional sports and cultural events is paramount for society. Although promoting sports and art in school is also essential, but not at a high level.