Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions?

In today’s world, people have come across one of the largest warning - global warming since the beginning of the 21st century and sea height is growing dramatically at urgent degrees. Firstly, this essay will discuss the main issues related with it, secondly will show the major solutions. On the one hand, the high development of new technological advancement causes a great number of establishment of factories, industrial areas, companies, plants and so on. As a matter of fact, a wide range of waste materials includes into air, water, sand and results in global warming that is a great risk for all living habitats on the Earth. This heating could melt the huge amount of ice and glaciers in the north and south parts of the world and a remarkable increase in water quantities might create natural disasters such as hurricane, flood, tsunami. For example, according to BBC news, global warming in Antartic could result in 48% of glaciers’ melting and water levels went up more than 3 times. On the other hand, government should make investments through new factories that produce renewable sources. As a consequence, new discoveries connected with solar or wind power could contribute to not only people’s life, but also their health. Descreasing of pollution could prevent global heating and make it stand in the same direction. For instance, the USA is being produced more cars using solar power in 2021 which give a hand to a 10% decrease in global warming. In conclusion, increasing amount of new industrial places could help global warming extend and turn a huge danger for humans, while government-based compaigns, especially in investment for new buiofuel sources could avoid it. 254 words