Artists are not well paid. Government should fund artists. Do you agree?

In this modern era, living a normal life for an artist, has become impossible due the low salaries. Therefore, in order to save arts governmnents implement programs to fund their works. In this essay we will discuss why it is important to help and creat such governmental programs to fund artists in order to save arts. As we know, unfamous artists who works in the domain of music, painting are not well paid and suffering from this economic situation. In addition, a study from the university of london showed that 60% from artists have done a lot of new works but didnt get the opportunity to perform their composers or paintings due to the decreasing number of events. Therefore, the governments and specifically the departement of arts, proposed a new strategy to fund and help artist to continue working to save and not demolish this heritage by doing events, exhibitions. . For instance, in england they pay 2000 pounds and give the opportunity to all artists to perform in the national museum to help them. Moreover, arts is essential for living! Without arts we can not live. Hence, it is obligatory to fund artists by creating or giving them the chance to find a work. Arts is a way to help the new generation to stress free, to aim new orizons, to relax, and to dream bigger, and improve their imagination. For example, contemplating a portrait can lead us to a trip into another world. Listening to a melody, can take us into a new imagination and stress free. To sum up, and as they said arts is life. And by funding artists, we are saving life. So why dont we proceed such strategies if we can improve our mental health by music and treat many people.