Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Environmental disaster is one of the important catastrophic event for the lot of the decades. Some people are sure that endangered species of plants and animals is the main environmental problem. While others argue there are more negative issues. I am an opinion, that, besides the losing particular species, there are a huge number of ecosystem problems. On the one hand, in delicately balanced ecosystem the dying out of key species can seriously affect it. Therefore, this problem is significantly valuable in flora and fauna, because that can impact on humanity. For example, extermination of sorrows has led to locust infestation, which has eaten a great number of plantations. Consequently, starvation was increased due to lack of food. In other words, the loss of biodiversity has enormous priority in Mother Nature. On the other hand, the death of the variety of plants and animals is not only significant issue in the world. Global warming has been leading to climate change. For instance, the climate change has resulted in melting of the polar ice caps. That can cause flooding and destroy environment. The another reason is a pollution problem. For example the continuation of threating oceans as a dumping ground will destroy marine wildlife and decrease reserves of freshwater. Eventually, the Mother Nature will gradually die and suffer losses of humanity, flora and fauna. In conclusion, people should be environmentally-friendly and do not be harmful for nature. The hazard of creatures is losing battle. In addition, every human has to became conservationist and take actions to protect the environment from damage.