Government should spend money on railway rather than roads.

Authority should invest their fund on railway system in comparison of road infrastructure. I totally agree with the given statement. to begin with, funds on railway help to build strong network between the people, moreover this can lead to development for economy as well as people money. by getting facility on railway system people will opt more the option of communication rather than their private by which its start to increase on economy rise. For example: survey shows that majority countries having economy high due to strong network of railway system. hence, its brings the more security to the people and lead to safe journey. secondly, by increasing on railway system environmental will decease like pollution of air and noise. People often getting on to their private vehicles due to ack of facility on railways which lead them to se the private vehicles and which cause the huge damage o the environment for example: Uk has the lowest ration of pollution because majority people using the railway network because it has more facility as like comfort to the private vehicles. To conclude, in my point of view government should focus on railway infrastructure compare to other mode of transportation.