Government should spend money for caring animals.

As per few, the resources are being overly spent on conserving wildlife species by authorities. However, l completely disagree as when it's about animals rights, nothing is ever too - much. Citing one of few reasons behind caring for animals should be done is that animals are a part of ecosystem and without them, life cannot be sustained on our planet. Many species of land and marine animals have already been extincted due to human activities. Moreover, morally speaking, it's our responsibility due to the damage, humans have done to them. Recently, in one of the most cruel instances Denmark killed over 11million minks due to gross negligence for no reason. Hunting, poaching, over - industrialization and disturbing ecological systems have led to NGOs, PETA and various vegan concepts to form, therefore, nothing is ever too much for them. Despite efforts to maintain their survival, it is also an essential to keep in mind that too - much efforts can disturb the natural functioning. For an example, putting them on display in zoo can mean conservation for some, however, its also an indication of animals labour. Pets are being taken/adopted by normal citizens as a way to provide shelter but it can also be a way to keep them out of the natural instincts. To conclude, keeping animals on surveillance is basically is an invasion of their privacy or even the hunters /poachers or MNCs use surveillances to kill them at a right time.