Everyone in the world is wearing same brands and watching same tv and movies. It is positive or negative development?

There is no doubt, nowadays, similarities between the countries has increased and across the globe people prefer to wear a same kind of brands and watch similar tv shows and movies. This essay will not only examine the positive side but also mention the unfavourable side also. To commence with, there are many benefits why people like to watch same type of movies and news. Firstly, they can easily aware about the problems which is disappearing in another country. Not only this, but also they can be solved these issues by doing help. Because today individuals are come together. To illustrate, recently, there was a wildfire in Australia, a lot of people along with wild commission are provided a sufficient amount of aid for that part of country. This possible due to watching international news. Masses not have been watch same news then it would not be possible. Secondly, owing to it, multinational companies develop their bussiness around the worldwide which is beneficial for the unemployed people. In other words, it helps to boost the economy of country. For instance, brands like Nike and Adidas are famous in all over the world however, in the past time this is not possible. Therefore these days people prefer same brands because it is easily available everywhere. Nevertheless, despite having favourable side, it also have some negatives, the prominent one is that national identities are being lost because citizens prefer to follow the another culture and tradition. At the same time they eat more international food rather than own traditional food. Also, they give preference to wear western clothes. Thus, it puts adverse impact on national identity. To conclude, although there are few negatives, there are ample of positives due to closely aware regarding the news and helps in increasing economic power.