Some people think that in school it is necessary to teach children how to become good parents.

Public Concerns has risen about the theory that should students in school be educated on how to be good parents? A common debate is circulating around us regarding the content being preached in academic institutes. I completely disagree with the given ideology and this essay will elaborate my vision. To commence with, it is extremely illogical to teach a secondary or High School Pupil about parenthood as his age and mind is not mature enough to accumulate such phenomenons. Complex subjects like parentism if preached at early age could lead to pre-pond maturity and emotions which if not expressed timely could result in a deteriorated personality in the future. Along with this, infusing extremely sensitive issues like parenting at teenage would ultimately distract them from their studies. Such critical subjects bring along the concepts like reproduction in human and elderly topics like mating etc. It will fabricate curiosity among young people which consequently leads them to unethical and prohibited activities such as watching inappropriate content online. According to a recent survey, 40% of the viewership of adult sites belongs to users under the age of 18. The Contrary aspect of this topic is certainly undeniable. With a positive approach, a student is educated mannerisms of good parenting can prove extremely beneficial in his future. If things are done through a relevant medium, he could have a better understanding of this wonderful relation resulting in a blossomed equation with his child in the days to come. To reckon up the notion, the consequences of teaching parenthood at young age in school such as early maturity and distraction from academics overweigh its beneficial trait-like awareness. hence, in my opinion, school is not the optimum institute to preach integral phenomenon like parenting.