Government should reduce their investment in arts, music and painting. Agree or disagree.

This is definitely has become a debatable topic that Government spend more on other important required things rather than Arts music and painting. Although these things are significant as well, but personally, I believe that more investments required on the things which are absolutely necessary to the society. To begin with, Artists are an asset to the society they entertain us with their talent in their particular field which provides us a peaceful environment such as: Someone who is retired or in a depressed situation he can enjoy his time by going to their place for learning or chill out but, however, if we compare this field to our other needs like investment on our education, hospital and transport system they are even more important need and much be looked in. On the other hand, Educational institution which provides future of the country and produce great talents if they are well funded which ultimately results in countries economic growth. Secondly, hospitals and infrastructure are rather more significant, as if the health system of country is well developed then local publics are half tension free same goes for infrastructure as well. To conclude with, Artists such as musician and painters play vital role in the society for wellbeing and entertainment purpose but it does not outweigh the advantages of investments on other required projects such as education and hospitals. Moreover, the more countries health system is developed the more they tending to be happy and live stress free.