Government should provide unemployment allowances to people who are unable to find jobs.

Nowadays rising races for employment opportunities between peoples is getting worsen day by day. The fact that no people are not getting job easily due to increasing talents and lesser job opportunities to grab. I personally disagree with the above statement that government should provide benefits in job sector. In the below paragraph, I will depict the causes on the given statement. To begin with, if the government enhance the employment opportunities by allowing some benefits, will ultimately fall down one’s ability to find job. For instance, if a person is getting all things by sitting at home, then the people will become lethargic to do something by themselves. It is said well that when the sun rises, all have to run to fulfill their basic necessities. Other than that, if a person will not do hard work, one will be not able to cope up with the world’s rising talents. For instance, a person is doing job in a company, if he will not do hard work, he will be thrown out of job, a he is not competing with other employees. It is well said “Life is a competition, if you will not run, other might crush you and go ahead. On the flip side, Other’s opinion might be against my side. In their view point, they might think having some allowances in job will be beneficial for the needy ones, who are economically not well, they should get chance to compete to the level with the world. Other than that, they think getting opportunities easily will let them do lesser efforts for searching a job and most of them in this world wants to do less hard work with more money in their pockets such as, a person who is not getting job opportunities, might divert their mind to some negetive sides, which will be dangerous to the nation. Finally, though other thinks that getting things by government is essential, but in my opinion peoples, should do some more efforts in searching the jobs.