Why do we need music? Is the traditional music more important than the international music?

In the modern life, people are living in the polluted environment including noise. So, they find a way to avoid the unwanted voice by listening music. Generally, people accept that music can make us to be relax. Most of the articles suggest to listen a favorite music when we are aggressive or irritant. After struggling an exhausted day, some people take a rest by listening to music or singing a song, or some people dance follow to the rhythm to make them relaxing. Moreover, music can make us to be strong in our position and to be courage in our life. One lyric of a song changes our life to be positive. That kinds of music can be found as a song track in the movies produced by Disney. For example, “Million to one” by Camila Camelo in Cindrella 2021 give us a suggestion; “Not give up and keep go on whatever you want. One day dream true come true if you are keeping on trying. Music can be used as a cultural exchange thing when two groups from different backgrounds meet. Thus, we can see that the traditional performances including singing, dancing involve as a one session in a diplomatic meeting of different countries. In general, we can understand the standard of their culture by listening to their music. A country should have own style of music but it does not mean the traditional music is more important than other countries’ music. The traditional music can guide us to search heritage, culture and norms. The traditional music is important to keep as a part of history, on the other hand it should be updated to fix with the present day. To upgrade the traditional one, we need to listen other types of music all around the words. Conclusion, music needs in our daily life to be relax and to advice positive thinking. The traditional music is not important than the international music.