Government should pay for old people

In modern cvilization time majority of people used to sent their old members of family to the centenary house. Some people say that for caring the family mumber has to be paid by government others think it should be paid by the family. From my point of your for this issue I would like to say that young generation becomes careless for their adolescence family members. For the reason of this living in a metropolis cities, they settle down in spectacular sites and wasn't able to care for their perents and grandperents. On the other hand, there are other reasons for this also First, maybe these old people don't have any family mumbers, in this case government should take care to them. Second, there are still have (let them live long live) people who have joined World War II such as veterans government should take into consider for these people who put their life in risk to save the world. In conclusion, I would like to say that all old stage people must be cared with all conditions by the family either government. were their not conquer the world, there would not be Pease all over the world