Government should make laws about people’s nutrition and food choice. Other argue that is their choice.

Nowdays people are very foodie. some people have crazy about taste the new items of food such as pizza, burger, noodles and so on. However others individuals very conscious about their health. I would confabulate the diverse views and my opinion. The first and the foremost one, there are lots of people like to try new junk food like italian food pasta, chinese food noodles and so on. But which is very effective on health on human body. Firstly, there are lots of people has being obese and overweight. Whenever, when people have overweight they facing lots of disease effected on human body. For example, authority could increase the tax on those food, which are unhygienic, like pizza and burger. Government should take some steps which is provide good life styles to people. Secondly, they should be know which is healthy food or which is unhealthy for us. There are some previous views, others individuals consider that, it is a matter of personal responsibility. If people want healthy life in future then they should be control on lifestyle which is very mandatory for everyone. Moreover, if people are stoping eating junk food, then they would be healthy lifestyle and would be fine also. They are toatally responsible for own self. There are plethora of nutritions plan, they can easily follow and knowledge about health eating habits. In the campenidum, i pen down saying that, I believe that, it is not only responsibility of individual but also government should take some effective steps to promote citizen towards the healthy lifestyle by making rules and regulations.