government should make free medical and education facilities

In recent past, some people believe that education and medical facilities should be provided by the government while other believe that people should pay these expenditures themselves to support country. In my opinion, these facilities should not be free and in this essay, I will propose logical example for the same. On one hand, government generate revenue from each and every product sold in the market. Employee have to pay taxes from their salary and often these taxes are high. For example, my father is a government employee and he have to pay different kind of taxes to the government such as central and state government tax. Earlier, there was transparency of the fund collected but in recent times it has changed. Moreover, the revenue created is quite large and can be used to capitalized healthcare and education fees. On the other hand, to maintain a good and prosperous economy government should have enough funds and by providing free facilities it will cost the government a ton load of money. It can get collapse if not managed well. For instance, in Nigeria the government tried to implement this kind of scheme which was intended to provide basic amenities, however, the government was not able to sustain with such work load and money pressure. Furthermore, government have to maintain a balance in in allocating its funds such as to fund the military and to invest in new technology. To encapsulate, it seems logical to demand healthcare and education for public at free of cost but government have to work for other aspects of the country as well.