Government should focus on reducing the environmental pollution and housing problem to prevent the illness and diseases.

The environmental pollution leads to many health related issues. To avoid this government should take a remarkable steps to controll it. Some people have medication due to the unhygienic area they live in. So, cleansing factor should be considered. I totally Agree with this statement, because the pollution may become fatal. In this essay I would like to discuss about the given topic. At first, government should pay attention to how to decrease the pollution such as air pollution, water pollution as well as the land pollution. Although there are many authentic factors that causes pollution along with the global warming. For instance, the water extract from the Industries are directly downpour to the rivers which leads to water pollution. I believe that government can take actions against them to avoid this kind of conception. Secondly, on regarding the pollution smokes which are emitted by the vehicle as well as the chimney in huge Industry play a vital role in damaging the atmosphere. Due to which we experience unusual climate change. for example, which also affects the Agriculture sector. Moreover the prices of products goes on rising according to climate. At last, the main reason for people suffering from health related issues is polluted land. People are unaware of proper usage of garbage and sewage system. Though government have certain rules over the system but the awareness should be brought amongst people. If people will stop spreading unwanted things here and there, in that mean time they will suffer less from the illness due to the hygiene. Taking everything into account, the appropriate steps should be taken to avoid the defilement along with the accommodation to keep people far away from the hospital.