Some people say that advertisements are informative as well as the help to boost the economy of country.

Many individuals open that commercials are very interactive and help to proliferate the economy of every nation. I completely agree with the notion because it aware people about their rights and provide information of newly launched products as well. Tovcomments with, advertisement is a great platform for business to reach the desired number of customers about their product. First of all it is used to aware people about the product that is launched in the market because it is crucial to attract individuals in order to sale that product. moreover, it awares people by describing striking features of a particular product such as quality, merits and many more. For instance, an advertisement was published in 'The Hindustan Times' revealed about the new car launch in the market with its features and latest technology used to make the car. Hence, people get to know about the products and they may purchase it. Moving further, it leads to boost up the economy of the country and advertisement consists thousands of employees for its production and sale as well, which leads to more job opportunities as large masses are required for the effective results. In addition to that, artists get platform to reveal their hidden talents, as artists perform their talent via commercials in front of millions of people. To epitome, the advertisement of ' Parle-G', advertisement of biscuit brand, a young girl played a character which helped her to reveal her talent. To conclude, I believe that advertisements are crucial to spread informative knowledge about the product in order to aware customers, and also help youngsters to perform their skills and talent and create job opportunities as well.