Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead.

In the past decade, our science and technology in the fields of cloning of human beings has grown substantially. Earlier it seemed quite impossible for us to imagine getting spare parts of cloned humans, but now it has become a reality. I personally believe, this modern science can help our society live longer than ever, but it would ultimately prove to be a nightmare for mankind. First of all, every person in our society wants to have a robust health. However, not everyone is born with such a blessing. Research in the fields of human cloning has opened up doors of spare parts for people which will help them get stable health both physically and mentally. Moreover, people who have lost their body parts in accidents can also benefit from this by getting new body parts which were earlier not possible. Ultimately, our mankind would get disease free and would have a longer life. On the contrary, some people find this idea quite daunting. Although cloning has evident benefits; however, people also find this science risky. If this technology falls into the hands of people with the wrong intentions, they might create human beings for their own purposes. For example, groups of people promoting criminal acts across the world might clone more people to carry out their false projects. This would eventually increase crime in our world which clearly outweighs the benefits of aforementioned science. If this technology has such high-risk factors, shouldn’t we put a halt on this as quickly as possible? Yes, we should surely do. In conclusion, human cloning is a double-edged sword that needs to be handled with utmost care. People should take cognizance of this fact and government should make sure this science should never go into the hands of negative people.