From 120 to 150 words, write a paragraph about why is it important to protect our environment? What should we do to fulfill this task?

Obviously, we have been alive thanks to the Earth for millenniums, hence it’s the survival matter of entire humans to protect the ecosystem. Futhermore, we took multiple adventages from Mother Nature for free, therefore it’s critical for us to payback what we have received. Additionally, we are doing this to send a precious gift to our future generations, specifically your children. To fulfill this essential task, take action right now by changing our small daily habits massively. For instance, use environmentally friendly energy, apply the 3R, reduce using the plastic stuffs, saving electricity by turn off the unnecessary lights. Moreover, you can encourage your neighbors to join with, as this mission requires a numberous contribution of people to complete. To conclude, we should appreciate and take care of our home – the Earth so as not to suffer from disasters such as: hurricanes, tsunamis, sandstorms, typhoons, which brings only miserable and sorrow lifes to humans.