undoubtedly, children should acquire skills and capabilities to be successful in future life

undoubtedly, children should acquire skills and capabilities to be successful in future life. when it comes to children breeding, opinions are varied on what characteristics should be teached them. a number of experts offer three traits including being helpful, well organised, being honest. among the factors, i think that the second option stands up as critical place. to begin with, since long ago, honesty has been identified as the best policy. in bustle and hustle of the modern era, people only seek their profit. in this conditon, they want to achieve their willings relying on moral an immoral behaviors. it lead to decrease trust among society members. under this circumstance, human are alone, hence they are looking a person that easily trust them. there are many traits that cause to attract other people attention is which the first and foremost is honesty. hence these attitude help offspring to make new friend. besides, lieing is root of other immoral conduction. obviously lieing children attemp to hide their wrong, hence they tend to do more and more incorrect action. hence these behaviors are institutionalized and when children get adult, tending to commit crimes and offend. in addition people are extremely sensitive to bad behaviors. in the case, they immidiately blam parent cultivation. hence father and mother should teach children to be honest. should admittedly, well organized and being helpful are good charactristics that help children achieve sucessful in future life. but immoral action such as lieing encourage people to use thses skill in nagative way. factoring above mentioned, it conclude that although fostering positive traits is good but parent should give priority to moral value such as being honest.