Some people believe that having a sister and brother is the better than being an only child

Some people believe that having a lot sister and brother is better than being an only child. Now, i would like to analyze this question and give my own opinion. First, i would like to consider advantages and disadvantages of this theme. There some benefits in having brother and sister. Main advantage is that they will support you and don’t let anyone to hurt you. Moreover you will never feel yourself lonely. In addition if you are an only child your parents spend all the time with you, they buy whatever you want and you will do what you want. However, there are some shortcomings, too. Among them is you will all the time envy your brothers and sisters think that your parents love them more or they spend their time with them more than with you. Furthermore, the smallest children's in the family have possibility to wear the clothes of their older siblings i don't think that someone would like it. Turning to my own experience i can say that in my family only two child it is me and my old brother. Honestly i can not imagine my life without him because he all time support me, spend his time with me, we hang out once a week together, he gives me advice when i need it. As a result, i admire him. In conclusion, i agree that having brother and sister is better than be an only child. I came to this view because of above the reasons give.