Most of job holders prefer to serve in public sector rather than private sector what is the reason for this practice is it positive or negative development.

Public sector is ubiquitous across the globe due to its paramount important and the second school of thought that private institution is fruitful for workers. Although, this has a plethora merits yet numerous demerits are also there which will be elaborated in subsequently fragments. There are various reasons of doing work in public organisation. The first cause is that, working hours are fixed in it therefore the number of people like to do job in public place because they do work for eight hours as well as less burden on them as compare to private sector. Another reason is that, people get lots of amenities when they do work in public sector such as education facilities to their offsprings, medical facilities and many more. To cite an example, in Army, individuals live in public dwellers in free of charge with their family members. On the flip side, it is a constructive development Firstly, folks are achieved handsome wages and they gain enough experience from their previous colleagues because individuals work from a long period on similar place therefore their bond more strong besides they learn how to co -operate with each others their life. Secondly, if people are retired from thier job then government give pension to public employees for walfare. After retirement, they can work in another organisation on the behalf of their experience. Consequently, there are many benefits of public sector. To conclude, without any doubt, public or private sectors are the mixed bag. If public workforce has umpteen positive then the negative points of their notion may not be underestimated.