Its not necessary to teach handwriting skills to children in this computer age, do you agree?

In this contemporary era, due to the advance technological devices such as computers, laptops, smart phones have changed childrens way of life. Number of people assume that learn handwriting for adolescent is not mandatory, as everything is operated by computers. However, I strongly disagree with given statement, and I shall put my views in following paragraphs. To initiate with, having a good handwriting is precious thing in life. It always increase person reputation in front of other individuals. There are plenty of businesses across the world, where traders must write physical letter along with electronic letter, owing to this parents need to aware their juveniles about significance of handwriting. Moreover, in developing as well as in impoverished nations, it is not possible to provide computers to every educational organizations, apart from this, in these Underdeveloping countries childrens do not possess accurate knowledge of how to use computers, consequently, they have to wrote in notes instead of in computers. Hence, it is inappropriate to teach good handwriting to childrens. In addition, in this current era, there are few jobs such as sales executives, postman and delivery boy, these employments demand travelling and it would be impossible to bring computer while commuting, and these types of works includes plethora of writing. Nevertheless, computers and other essential technological devices are involved in most of the professions, beside this, now every educational institutions try to add this device in education, even in developing countries, therefore, it is irrefutable that importance of handwriting has been dropped compared to past decades. On the other hand, it is still exist in the globe and this ability will stay vital forever. To sum up, it is dreadful idea to not teach handwriting to youngsters, they will face various problems in the future without this skill. So, despite computers significance, the importance of handwriting still exist.