Some traditional Thais feel that sex education in Thai high schools is inappropriate. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of teaching sex education in school and state your opinion

Sex education, right now is normal for teenagers. Many movies and series include that content and it much more than before. Moreover now their is a series call sex education. To said that teenagers do not have to know about sex or learn about it. There are many girls that are pregnant and still just a student. We should tell them how to protect themselves instead of blocking the information that they need to know. Teaching student about sex have many advantage. First, students know what to do to duel with the emotional. Now, there are crimes about outrage and killings of girls. If we teach high school how to duel with those feelings, it can inhibit this crime that Thailand has been through for ten years. Second, advise students to get pregnant by accident. These days, many girls get pregnant at an inappropriate age by boys. Girl teenagers have to know the information about sex to fight with thing that boy said to trust them by don’t use comdoms. On the other hand, there is a disadvantage also. Every thing has bad and good sides. Firstly, it can make teenagers feel curious to see the truth. Sometimes, if the teacher did not teach the student well or has some secret about it, it can make the student want to know the truth. High school students might threaten girl students to do what they want. In conclusion, there is a disadvantage and advantage about sex education. But, it should be good if high school teaching sex education to students. However, they are still the future of the country and it can reduce the crime of outraged girls. It can also reduce girl students from getting pregnant while they're still a student.