some people think increasing number of sports facilities can help improve public health but other measures should be more efficient.

Improving public health is one of the major topics nowadays. By increasing the amount of sports facilities will surely help people but this might have a small impact. Other measures like exercise and awareness is also important This essay will discuss both these views and share my opinion. An increasing number of sports centers will help people to play different games which will make them strong and healthy. As some health scientists say that, sports are the best way to improve strength and they will also help with the immune system of your body. There are also some drawbacks of establishing this type of center. Many people nowadays do not have enough time to go to the facility and play games and other sports. In some situations, it might reduce the usage of the facilities. Although, Sports facilities can affect our health improvement highly other measures should also be taken into consideration. By creating health campaigns people can learn abut their health conditions which can help them think about exercises and other ways to improve their health. On the other hand, some videos and clips can also be made on how to exercise and work out at home which can influence more public and create interest in a workout. However, people do not need extra time or a fixed schedule to exercise at home. It can help improve public health significantly. To conclude, In my point of view, In the modern age, people have less time to take care of their health. However, sports facilities will surely help improve public health but alternative measures will be much more effective.