In many countries people have adopted western culture forgetting tradition ways of living. Is this a positive or a negative development.

Today's morden era, some people touch with old Western dress and today young generation forgetting old Western dresses culture. I totally negative with this statement. First and foremost, village people prefer old Western look because thay save nation culture. Today's adults going to foreign so they learn and looking a new dresses and they attrective this culture so they prefer western culture clothes. Some people not convert tradition culture to western culture because they value for country and national culture save. Secondly, education always play an intergal part in teaching students about patriotism, culture and history. As we know music always reflects literary and artistic heritage of a country, which help student to feel more connected to those intangible heritage of culture. To conclude that some counties people prefer tradition look and some countries people prefer tradition look because that hava a individuals choice on our lifestyle.