Some peopre lhink heolth core should be free for everyone. Ofhers think thol peopre should poy for lheir medicol cosfs fhemselves. Discuss bofh sides ond give your opinion

The overall quality of our life as well as how healthy we are can depend on numerous elements, including the measure we apply for caring ourselves. Now the question is whether health treatment should be free or should pay for this. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both views along with mine. First, the sheer benefits that being free care can bring about should never be easily ignored. That is, all types of communities can access this, due to being widespread. Since people do not pay any money, the rate of visiting patients has increased. Moreover, having visited consistently, people are more healthier and functional. Because of the possibility of being expensive, most people avoid going to the doctor. An illustration here is some European countries that provide free access to this for their residence. Nevertheless, some people would argue despite the plausible benefits of being free, they should pay a cost for their care. In fact, although people can freely access this health segment, it makes doctors discourage to treat their patients. There is a direct correction between the quality of their work and treatment. Furthermore, if crowds pay money for this, they will be more careful about protecting their health. Having high costs for prescribing medication, societies' life spans have grown. In developing countries, as an example, the health care system is merged with high income, and money is turned into an inseparable part of their life which they have forgotten the purpose of being doctor. In conclusion, I believe the first view makes sufficient sense. Apart from all the reasoning mentioned above, given being expensive the cost of drugs, governments should provide free treatment for nations. Therefore, for the sake of society and their health, health care should be available without paying any money.