Goal of making a film is to boost the educational system. Agree or disagree.

Some people believe that the main idea behind creating an art in the form of movie is to increase our education value. I completely agree with this, as this could reach more people in a lighter way to solve a serious problem in our society. I believe this has brought up some positive impact in our youth’s brain as well as mental development in the past years. The main compelling reason is the fact that everyone enjoys watching movie. This has been an affordable recreational activity for all most of the family member across all financial class. For instance, a working class’s daughter will enjoy Frozen 2 side by side with a millionaire’s son in one room. Hence, the message that film-maker trying to spread could reach more people than we could ever imagine. Another reason, is that youngster who are interested in the movie-maker activity themselves, would become more triggered to learn in depth in the future as a result of the development in this industry. This trend would also force university to update their major’s variety to be better in preparing our youth for the working market. Finally, more often than not, as parents, we tend to get deeply involve in our hustle and bustle of working life, even after we reach home. Going to the theatre could be one way to get away from our daily schedule, so that, the family could be benefited with quality time. Moreover, research shows that children whom feel loved and has higher bonding relation with their parent will be more confident, therefore, will score better in school. In conclusion, film has many ways to boost in our children’s education. Such as, giving out beneficial messages, adding more variety in university’s subject and raise confidence in achieving excellence in school. Given this situation, government should promote more high-quality movies air in the market.