Globnal interdepence and the things it brought forth

Recently, The world has been more globalized than ever, which has been significantly beneficial for the global economy. However, some people still argue that globalization is a negative development, and that we were better off when countries didn’t inter dependon each other. So, was globalization a beneficial thing? Or was the world better off when economicindependence was more common? Primarily, In the past few decades, there was a drastic increment in the overall economy of the world, which was due to globalization. Globalization has proved that economic interdependence is the way to go. Since in the past when everyone depended solely on themselves. And Each country was heavily dependent on the domestic goods only, the global economy was lower and there were less career opportunities. Which was severely inconvenient for the people and for the economy. Because fewer goods meant lower economy, which also meant no jobs. That’s why in the past it was more difficult for individuals to find job opportunities due to the fact there weren’t that numerous jobs to begin with. but this haschanged as time went by. Nowadays, cultures from all around the world are spread more frequently which is a consequence of globalization. And that’s because when there is an interdependence between two nations they will start sharing goods and services with each other to fulfil their missing needs, which strongly aids the spread of the cultures. Also, the spread of information is another result of globalization, and both cultures and information get expanded by the same way, which is by interdependence. In conclusion, I strongly believe that globalization is a beneficial thing since it evolved the world drastically. However, there were a number of cons that were brought forth due to globalization, on the contrary the benefits still outweigh the negatives, which only proves that globalization was one of the most beneficial practices that were introduced to our world.