To be a good student, you need the following manner.

To be a good student, you need the following manner. First of all, you should first create a habit in your daily activities, and act on it. Set a goal for your day to learn what? . For example, you should regularly study by yourself, you should read at least 6 hours a day, and you should attend your classes regularly. You should try to understand what you are taught and what you read. If you have any problems, you should discuss them with your teacher. Second, to become a good student, make yourself a habit of taking notes. You should revise your lessons and by writing them over and over again to make sure that the lesson is well done. After completing a single session of notes, you should check and recheck them regularly. Doing so will help you retain knowledge better. Finally, a good student always keeps a good relationship with your classmates. You should help bright students and help weak students, and you should not fight with bad students. You must have respect for your parents, teachers and elders. In short, all these things can help a student a lot to become a good student.