discus both views and giving opinion

There is no doubt that at some period of humans's lives there is the happiest moment even though it depens from one to another which is a conflict point. Some people believe that the chilhood is the best time while others admit that hapiness came when they became matures. However, I think that the good moment are in which people feel more pleasured. Sleeping with a clear mind without having issues to think about is something tough to reach nowadays. First of all, people prefer the period while they were minors due to the fact that their parents were taking care of every single problem in their life. Therfore, they do not have responsabilities which is considered to be a dream for the majors. Furthermore, Having more leisure time might be vital for their mental health especially in the future such as their behaviors. On the other hand, being a mature in some people point of view is going to make their life more happier. Firstly, they prefer to do the decisions by them self such as chosing the field of studying. Moreover, majors can freely practice their constitutonal rights which is suitble to chose their lives style. In addition, people whom come from reach families will be more comfortable in that period since they do not have much to think about in particular the financialy side. For example, if are reach, you will have tiny problems and, income or shelter will not constitute a problem for you. In conclusion; in my opinion, I believe that people would be more satisfied in their childhood than any other period, although their effects continue with them in the rest of it.