School uniforms should be abolished in all schools. Discuss to what extent you agree or disagree with this statement

People and students respectively are facing the dilemma of whether or not wearing school uniforms. Recently, this phenomenon has been brought to public attention with the people standing on two opposite sides. Although it can be stated that uniforms should be eradicated, I would argue that wearing uniforms in school has its own benefits On one side of the argument, there is an army of people who claim that pupils can wear everything they want. People speculate this might be due to the fact that school uniforms are expensive. Instead of buying uniforms, many people, especially who live in poverty, can utilize the amount of that money to buy other essential things or saving moneys. Nevertheless, children can be more individual. They feel more comfortable than wearing such a mundane uniform. However, I would be inclined to argue against that as I reckon that school uniforms can be deter out of school. This might be explained by the reasons that uniforms reduce the inequality and feeling of envy. Wearing freestyle clothes can cause a gap between students as they look at the other and assess their clothes. For instances, a poor students can be assessed by the rich students just since they don’t like what that student wearing. As a result, the poor student can be bullying and criticized. Secondly, students do not have to waste a colossal time to choose clothes which should be worn tomorrow. In conclusion, this essay inevitably support the idea that uniforms can not be abandoned in all schools. From my point of view, wearing uniform at school is the best options to discipline students.