Animal rights and animal explotitons.

Animals should not be exploited by people and they should have the same rights as humans. They have their own rights and people should respect that. Today animal rights are better than past. Nowadays, most people respect animal rights and activists defend animal rights. Despite this, some people do not respect animal rights and they think that animals are only commodities. Such kinds of people exploit animals for their benefit. There are have many types of exploitation of animals. First and foremost, people use animals for their food. Every day millions of animals are killed for our meal, but people do not care about it. We only think about the taste of the meal and we ignore that they are killed in such cruel ways for us. If we think more deeply we see that how it is so ruthless and wildly thing. Apart from that, animals are killed for clothes. These innocent animals are killed for unnecessary things. Why people should wear animal skins? We can protect ourselves from the cold without animal skins. This is to do something for the show. Also, people are used animals for the show. They separate animals from their natural environment and cage them in zoos or are used in circuses. Unfortunately, people are a pleasure to watch it. We do not care that animals suffer from this. We only care about human rights and we ignore animal rights. And the last type of exploitation is hunting. Most people take pleasure in hunting animals and they take up it as a hobby. When such kinds of people hunted animals they are proud of themselves. They just look at animals like nothing. In my opinion, they expose their wild sides while hunting animals. To sum up, these animals are creatures and they also have feelings, the rights as humans. We should not kill animals or torture them. All of us should respect animals as such as how we respect humans. People do not have the right to ignore animal rights. The difference between humans and animals is that humans are conscious, but animals are not conscious. They also have to live and have freedom rights.