Globalisation has taken place in last few years along with it advantages, some say that it has disadvantages too. At what extent

Connecting the world together has definitely been advantageous in so many aspects. It is seen that in former years the global union as a whole entity has established itself with countless perks although some people believe along with the benefits it provides, it has it’s own hazards. Forthcoming paragraphs will elaborate how beneficial or harmful it really is. To commence with the advantages, one can righteously say that there are a lot of them, likes of business and trade, exchanging cultures, health promotion and many more. Firstly, there are many tie ups between nations in field of business, that has been made during past years which made immense progress that a mankind has seen over years. For instance Tata a huge Indian company collaborated with ford from France. Further more there is even more progression in Healthcare ecosystem, one of the best facilities are being exchanged to and forth between multiple cosmopolitans. One can also not deny the hazards which are there on the cost of so called globalisation. World has seen exuberance of pandemic that nearly took millions of lives worldwide. The globalisation has made humans thrive for success internationally which eventually has brought depression and other mental health problem into the society. One can magnify the fact that globalisation is great when it does not jeopardise. To conclude, I believe globalisation has definitely benefited the world to a great extent but account of advantages it certainly has some disadvantages too.