Education and education in our life

Education plays an important role in human life. What will be the first appearance of education for a child? Each children receives his first education from his parents at home. If parents give a well care to the child, child will be take good education. School is an education source. Child takes real education at the school. The task of the state is to improve the school education system. Every child who attends school is the future of the state. Each child reads at the school give benefit to the state. So, higher level of education also benefits to the state in various ways. Education is the most important significant tool in eliminating poverty and unemplayment. If human have enough knowladge, he will be independent. If human independent, he self-sufficient himself money. Living will be better. What else does education give to human? Answer-confidence, improved standard of life, communication, individual growth, succes. So, human is having knowladge, he have himself confidence. A person with knowladge becomes a way of life and discipline. If person have knowladge, he can get on well other people. Education helps an individual to earn better opportunities in life and helps open the doors of succes. Reading means growth. In conclusion, education improve the life; help to make life skills.