Globalisation get nation together. is it positive and negative development

The importance of nation together which was always debatable has now become controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. In my perspective, the former proportion appears to be more rational. This essay will further explain both positive and negative effects of this trend. There are myraid of merits which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one steams from the fact that, when the availability of other nations product in particular nation then, the multide of that nation easily buy import product. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that, if any product available in wide variety as well as, quality then, citizen of that country esaily choose their preferable product from market. Needless to say, all these merits are stand in a good stead. However, there are some pitfals that negate these argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that, when the import product is available in market then, automatically masses can attract by that product. Consicuently, the local marketeres get into financial loss because, there monthly or weekly sale would be decrease. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend. According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of nations together are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, the potential drawbacks should not be overlooked