Globalization is important. What is your opinion? Give your reasons.

It is a true fact that in modern world globalisation plays a vital role for the growth of nation’s economy. In this case, whether globalisation is essential or not is a matter of discussion. However, before outlining a reasonable conclusion, this essay will fairly decide about the importance of globalization. There are various factors which prove that how globalisation contribute the GDP of a country. First and foremost, investment of foreign countries could be a significant reason to be considered. It is generally believed that if investment come from outside, it help to grow a nation globally. The fact can be demonstrated by the world bank from 2014, which proved that developing countries can produce internationally 40 % more. Moreover, it increase per capita income of the country may be another reason to take into account. Therefore, it is apparent why globalization is significant. Despite of reasons discussed above in regard to benefits of globalization there are more reasons for example it allows multi national companies to find low cost ways to produce their products. China is the perfect example, these days, all the MNC’s are sourcing their products from china, which is beneficial for china as well as buyer country. Furthermore, it increases global competition, which drives price down and up the level of quality can be another imperative plus point. In conclusion, indeed, there are numerous positive points in favour of globalisation. Hence as far as I am concerned, in this era the whole world needs to be globalise if the nations want to expand globally.