robots will be increased in human life? how can robpts be used in the future? will this is positive or negtive development

this modern era, the use of robots will be increased in humans life. Although there are many uasge of robots ik future. I believe that it ta a postive development considering the usage of robots in future. first and fore most, the robots will ve used in many domestic uses like in military task and police also because they are very fast and they safe ypur people from many risk for example the robots are go to fields and by this your country many army officer lives will be saved. Moreover the robots will be used in many hospitals also it cam reduced the usage of doctar. Furthermore the robpts are used in various house hold workers like cleaninh and washing houses and clothes it may reduce the strees from the households and it also become a family memeber of your house on the othar hand, ther are many advantages of robots. firstly, the robots can make the people life luch easier because the human life also safe by robots in many fields the robots can do the work an any life like military and construction from which the people safe lives. a part from this, the robpts are much faster than humans they can do the task much faster and also ver properly and by this the streed is reduced of many peple and government beacuse the robots do not do much crime than humans this can make the country crime safe the robots can do the multitask at aone time which is not possible by humans which can not only save the time but also the money of many companies because thr employes take much time and much money in conclusion, the robots will be used in many things in fiture in military and in domestic work in my prespective it is postive development because it saves much time and do things much fastly