Topic Writing: Nowadays, billions of people are using social networks. Is this a positive or negative trend?

In my opinion, currently, using social networks is a positive trend for billions of people. First of all, social networks areuseful tools for online learning. Nowadays, people can learn or train remotely through the internet. This form helps people save time, money and it is also easy to communicate with the teacher when there are difficult questions that need to be answered. Additionally, social networks have become a useful entertainment platform for everyone nowadays. There are countless entertaining forms such as playing games, watching movies, listening to music. . . Thereby, they help people relax after a long day of studying and working. Moreover, one of the undeniable benefits of social networks is users connection. People can chat together, exchange information and experiences on forums, share information and feelings on blogs. . . From there, everyone will have more friends as well as gain new knowledge about certain topics. In short, using social networks brings several benefits to both society and individuals.