Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem?

It is clear that global warming, which has derived by human emissions of greenhouse gases, is the most controversial issue to our planet during recent years. In this essay I will explore some of the problems associated with global warming and suggest some solution to tackle these troubles. In the modern world increasing temperatures due to air pollution is the main reason of global warming also known as climate change. There are some key activities which contribute the basic role in raise of greenhouse gases such as carbon dioxid. One major cause is the burning fossil fuels for cars and other vehicles, power station and factories. Also nowdays people's lifestyle has changed so that everyone owns electronical devices such az mobile, computer and tablet which have to be charged every day, that needs too much electricity which is produced with burning fossil fuels in power stations. Another problem is cutting down trees and deforestation to expand human habitats. With population growth and developing cities, governments needs to cover people's house demands with destroying forest areas. Although global warming is a big threat, there are some solutions to address this crucial issue. As a governments role, one of these solutions is to use renewable energies such as using solar and wind sources and even nuclear energy. Another way to overcome this menace is managing the rainforest with more planting and setting legislation against cutting trees, And as an individual task imposing citizens to use public transport is the efficient way to address this peril. To sum up, human have created the global warming and if they does not consider any solution to mitigate climate change, this will cause to ruin our environment.