global warming is one of the biggest threats

Global warming is one of the hottest issues presently as people are gradually realizing the numerous powerful consequences it causes. The cause of this is humans, therefore, the one to solve this problem will also be humans. Currently, plenty of trees are cut down by humans, in other words, countless forests are destroyed to be used in building houses, farms or factories. And at present, the population growth rate is escalating, consequently the demand for fuel is also increasing. Sadly, the fuel commonly used in many places is fossil fuels - non-renewable sources, such as: petroleum, coal, etc. Eventually, the worst and the main cause of global warming is "Greenhouse gases". This brings about too much exhaust gas released into the environment from factories and especially transport vehicles, like: motorbike. For instance, in India, the country that has the second largest population in the world and most of the time, the streets are jammed with motorbikes. That is why the air in that country is contaminated. About a year ago, it was a bizarre incident that it was at 12 pm in New Delhi, which is the capital of India, but it was not sunny because the capital was covered with a thick layer of dust and the temperature was just 18-20ºC. To prevent the problem from getting worse, people can implement many measures. Firstly, we must minimize the cutting of trees by building apartments instead of building numerous houses, or we can build smart domiciles to save as much space as possible. We must plant more trees, such as: we can use a method proposed recently that after eating the fruit, we keep the seeds to carry them into the forest and then spread the seeds everywhere. This is very useful since we will have more trees and fruits to eat. Secondly, we must use alternative resources, such as: solar energy, water energy or nuclear energy. Humans must not waste too much fossil fuel which is limited, because maybe in the future, it will be exhausted. Lastly, at all costs, we must find ways to reduce the number of vehicles in every corner of the world, in particular, we can use public transports instead of motorbikes and cars. Thus, the amount of CO2 emitted into the environment will be significantly reduced. In short, due to human actions, the world is facing global warming and its terrible consequences. We need to change our way of life and act in many ways to improve the environment to make the earth stop warming.