Global warming is actually not real and politicians and media should spend time debating more serious issues such as how to decrease poverty. with the above statement

Nowadays, in this contemporary world, environment pollution is a major problem and media always draw attention towards that point but baggery is also trouble for every country, for that journalist must be talked about poverty. I am partially agree with the statement. my justification is in ensuring paragraphs. On the one hand, climate change is true and many attributes habitats destruction to human caused climate change. Moreover, for developing our world, especially technology and transportation will result in pollution. The advance automobiles, for instance, contribute greatly to air contamination since four wheels emit a tremendous amount of exhaust fumes - the common air pollutant. Additionally ozone layer is affected by pollutants for example, cloro fluro carbon which comes from air conditioner and refrigerator, because of that gas around 17% ozone layer destroyed. Often, we heard that glacier melting at south poles owing to level of water in the river become rise as a result, flood, tusanmi occurs. On the other hand, national authorities need to debate on how to alleviate poverty. Baggery means a lack of personal budget, which leads to lacking access to quality service and opportunity. According to UN report, still 25% humans below the povertyline. Therefore, every government must take steps how to eradicate poverty. However, authorities are not succed in this plan. Students from economically and socially underprivileged families have difficulty accessing quality education. In conclusion, although poverty is a perilous topic I believe that politicians and media should spread time tacking the effect of global warming.