uyjthregeF ertyurtgsdv rgerga

Friends are very important for anyone. Personally. I believe that one should give priority to keeping his old friends than making new ones. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, trust is a very important matter in friendship and it takes a long time to trust anyone. It is hard to detect whether a person is trustworthy or not in a short time. So, we can detect a trustworthy person by spending enough time with him. A person who is proved trustworthy at a time is very unlikely to break trust in the future. Therefore, old friends are always trustworthy. My example is a very compelling illustration of this. I had spent a lot of time with my school friends. they are trustworthy. After passing the school, we had kept our friendship and they were reliable always. In college, I had made some new friends. But after some time, I had figured out that they were not much trustworthy. Hence, old friends are more reliable. It is important to keep friendships with them than making new friends. In conclusion, I strongly feel that we should always give priority to keeping old friends than making new friends. This is because old friends are more reliable.