Study a foreign language in your country or in foreign country

I think that going to live in a foreign country where the language is spoken is the most effective way to learn a foreign language. but, it can also be painful. especially when you don’t have good basic language skills. this way, you won’t understand anything in the beginning. Another thing is that we have to get used to the different cultures and many other difficulties when we are in a foreign place, such as places to stay, making money. The advantage of studying a language abroad is that we have to use the language daily, which improves the speaking skills, and some daily conversation. After the culture shock, we can also bring our culture to the country to let more people know our homeland. Learning a language in a foreign country is effective because of the frequency that we use the language. As a result, if we want to learn a foreign language well, we have to practice a lot and never give up no matter where we are. The more we use the language the better skill we will have. And we should keep practicing, otherwise, we might forget it one day.