What are the adv and dis of using online dictionary in the class?

All those people who wants to learn various languages uses online dictionary in a way to learn that would be extremely effective though it may have drawbacks. In this essay I will discuss toward its pros and cons. At a glance, online dictionary is very fast, accurate plus promoter as well for whom tend to learn and use it specially in the class. For example, a student can find an odd word quickly in their phone by using online dictionary while the speech of their teacher. Even when they speak a bout an issue they may forget a word or doesn't know a proper word an online dictionary can be far beneficial. On the other hand, Internet access is not always possible, most of the time is not easy for people who get used to it, in this case, you should get advice and ask questions from your classmate or your teacher too. In addition, some students benefit from dictionary which translate their favorite language into their native, not only is not effective but also is harmful by lack of better understanding of that language. In conclusion, the advantage of using online dictionary is overweight. Moreover, it is help student to go through speaking easily and know about each word with a lot of details considering its disadvantages is not without merit.