There is no doubt that these days some people prefer to be self-employed. The question is, it appear people doing self-employed instead of working for others? In this essay I am going to discuss and highlight the disadvantages of being self-employed.

There is no doubt that these days some people prefer to be self-employed. The question is, it appear people doing self-employed instead of working for others? In this essay I am going to discuss and highlight the disadvantages of being self-employed. In term of the positive side of being independent. The main reason given to support this claim they have priorities in their life. To illustrate, they might work with some company that does not give them a good amount of money and they want to achieve their goals. In other word, instead of westing their life in some job the don not found any benefit form, on the other hand if they have the time for their work and goals so they can achieve whatever they want and whenever. I think it is fair enough and anyone can do it. However, to talk about the disadvantages I can say that firstly, there is no one to support them. In addition, if they get into a trouble there will be no one help them with it. Secondly, there is no one with them in their business. This is because, nobody will make with them a new ideas or programs. Also, it is too risky to do anything on their own. Sometimes it is a west of time and money as a result they might get something good out of it or they might not In conclusion, it is evident that there are a lot of people who believe it is the best way of working on self-employed, the disadvantages of working self-employed, is the lack of money and time must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.